Skip to main content

Welcome to Sprockett's

Our mission at Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp (SDDC) is to provide a safe and loving environment for your dog while you are at work or play.

Your best friend will be able to interact with other people and other dogs, building positive social behavior and confidence. They will enjoy hours of playtime, exercise and stimulation.

Check out our daily pictures of the dogs enjoying our facilities!

Check our Videos on TikTok

Our staff have been very creative and are having fun with the Pups!!

Great facility, my pup loves it there. The staff are great with the pups and are very accommodating. Glad our pup is actually able to be a dog here, unlike other day camps. 100% recommend Sprocketts!

Mat B

Facebook East Review

January, 2020

Sprockett's EAST

204-233-SDDC (7332)

email

Unit 7-975 Thomas Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2L 1P7

Daycare Hours

Mondays - Thursdays: 6:00am - 6:30pm
Fridays: 6:00am - 9:00pm
Sat., Sun. & Holidays: CLOSED

FACILITY TOURS

By Appointment

DAYCARE CLOSURES

  • Mon. Feb. 20, 2023
  • Fri. Apr. 7, 2023
  • Mon. May. 22, 2023
  • Mon. Jul. 3, 2023
  • Mon. Aug. 7, 2023
  • Mon. Sep. 4, 2023
  • Mon. Oct. 9, 2023
  • Mon. Dec. 25, 2023
  • Tue. Dec. 26, 2023
  • Mon. Jan. 1, 2024

Sprockett's WEST

204-697-4881

email

Unit 12- 360 Keewatin St.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2X 2Y3

Daycare Hours

Mondays - Thursdays: 6:00am - 6:30pm
Fridays: 6:00am - 9:00pm
Sat., Sun. & Holidays: CLOSED