Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 23, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Janelle McLeod

Partners In Paws for Small Dogs

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

78

Sunday, March 1, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Janelle McLeod

Partners In Paws for Small Dogs

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

79

Sunday, March 8, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Janelle McLeod

Partners In Paws for Small Dogs

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

80

Sunday, March 15, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Janelle McLeod

Partners In Paws for Small Dogs

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

81

Sunday, March 22, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Janelle McLeod

Partners In Paws for Small Dogs

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

82

Sunday, March 22, 2020

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Boston Terrier & Pug Rescue of Southern Manitoba (BTPRSM)

BTRSM March Playgroup

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

92

Sunday, March 29, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Janelle McLeod

Partners In Paws for Small Dogs

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

83

Sunday, April 5, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Janelle McLeod

Partners In Paws for Small Dogs

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

84

Sunday, April 19, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Janelle McLeod

Partners In Paws for Small Dogs

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

85

Sunday, April 26, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Janelle McLeod

Partners In Paws for Small Dogs

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

86

Sunday, May 3, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Janelle McLeod

Partners In Paws for Small Dogs

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

87

Sunday, May 10, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Janelle McLeod

Partners In Paws for Small Dogs

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

88

Sunday, May 24, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Janelle McLeod

Partners In Paws for Small Dogs

Sprockett's Doggy Day Camp Inc.
Unit 7 -975 Thomas Ave. Winnipeg

89

In my opinion it's ausim my dog Mia loves to go & play with her friends each & every time I take her there.

Cathy J

Facebook Review

May, 2016